АвторТема: are this treasures valid for the new event? does it still count in statistics?
TheQtPiggy27 13.04.2021 в 05:03
Техническая поддержка 13.04.2021 в 20:12
Depends on where you got them. For each event of the series "Who is the King?" you should've threw them away. They counts only for one particular event and also summed up until the end. So if you forgot to threw them away, you can do it right now, they will add to the total count but they would be useless for this event. But for example if you bought them when this event started that's all right and they will count.
Правила игрового портала Правила форума

Copyright © 2015 iPoint LLC. All rights reserved.